Business Partners

We invite you to join the ride – become part of the winning team

that offers the most advanced solutions in the market.

APAC

OneSecure Asia Pte Ltd

Singapore

 

Edmund How

+65 83820200

edmund.how@one-secure.com

Applaud

Sydney, Australia 

 

+61 2-8437-2444

EMEA

TR Sistemas

Valencia, Spain

 

Manuel Esteve

+34 649 835 341

info@trsistemas.com

TAG Company Srl

Italy

 

Eylam Tamary

Office: +39 059 8677790

Mobile: +39 392 8270698

eylam@tagdistribuzione.com

Catón Sistemas Alternativos

Granada, Spain

 

Cristina Saenz

+34 958 184 332

csp@caton.com

4 Critical IT

Benelux

 

Henri Bosman,
Strategics & Marketing
+31 (0)6-10883760
sales@4criticalit.nl

Braintech

Italy

 

Carlo De Luca

+39 0677209906

+39 3398972294

c.deluca@braint.it

South & Central America

Flar Consulting

Brazil

 

Main Office (SP): +55 (11) 4557-4888

PR: +55 (41) 4101-1585

HIT Consulting

São Paulo, Brasil

 

(11) 4306-5429

hit@hitconsulting.com.br

Nextsourcing Tecnologia Ltda.

São Paulo, Brasil

 

+55 11 3392-5178

South Africa

Advanced Consulting & Services

Ivory Coast, Africa

 

Charles Djadou

+225 22435260

+225 07201081

chdj@adcons-ci.com

 

 

Vision IT Ltd.

South Africa

 

Eyal Titinger

+972-54-4770075

eyal@vision-it.co.il

AdvanTech

South Africa

 

Ran Feldman

Office: +972-3-5775050

Mobile: +972-52-6286723

USA & CANADA

Harris

Florida, USA

 

+1 321 727 9696

Ingram Micro

New York, USA

 

David Boyack

Vendor Business Manager

Office: +1 (716) 633-3600 x67354

Mobile: +1 (716) 510-5769

David.Boyack@ingrammicro.com

Accunet Solutions

Massachusetts, USA

 

Dominic Agostino

Partner Alliance Manager

+1 (800) 711-3963

Plotech Solutions Inc

Ontario, Canada

 

Alex Plotkin

+1 (416) 875-7263

alex@plotech.ca

SEA – Software Engineering Of America, Inc.

New York, USA

 

Jatin Thakker

VP Sales

+1 (917) 815-0347

JThakker@seasoft.com

Abacus Solutions

Georgia, USA

 

Joe Thompson 

VP Sales
+1 (770) 738-1151
joe.thompson@abacusllc.com

Symmetry Corporation

Wisconsin, USA

 

Tyler Constable

Client Manager

+1 (414) 238-2356
tconstable@sym-corp.com